## <u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, IRRIGATION AND</u> <u>ADMINISTRATION, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u> <u>(Present: Binoy Tomy George)</u>

Sub:- Irrgn - Estt-Transfer of Junior Superintendents-Reg:-Read:- 1.Requests received from the incumbents

## ORDER No. CEIA/2398/2025-B2 Dated. 17-07-2025

The following Junior Superintendents are transferred and posted to the offices noted against their names with immediate effect

Sl No.	NAME & PRESENT	PEN	OFFICE TO WHICH
	OFFICE ADDRESS		TRANSFERRED
1.	VINOD S	471462	M I DIVISION
	JUNIOR		THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
	SUPERINTENDENT		
	BHAVANI BASIN		
	DIVISION AGALI		
2.	SANDHYA S	473331	O/o THE CE,IDRB ,TVPM
	JUNIOR		
	SUPERINTENDENT		
	M.I DIVISION.		
	КОТТАҮАМ		
3.	SANTHOSH K	471449	IRRIGATION SOUTH CIRCLE,
	JUNIOR		THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
	SUPERINTENDENT		
	O/o THE CE,IDRB		
	,TVPM		
4.	AMRITA SEKHAR	473252	O/o THE CE IRRIGATION &
	JUNIOR		ADMINISTRATION
	SUPERINTENDENT		THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
	IRRIGATION CENTRAL		(VIGILANCE SECTION)
	CIRCLE		
	THRISSUR		
5.	SINDHU S	472985	IRRIGATION DIVISION
	JUNIOR		THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
	SUPERINTENDENT		
	IRRIGATION NORTH		
	CIRCLE KOZHIKODE		
6.	SAJEENDRAN N	471466	MI CIRCLE
	JUNIOR		THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
	SUPERINTENDENT		
	O/o THE CE,		
	I&A,TVPM(WORKS)		

7.	JAYASANKER V JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENT K D CIRCLE CHENGANNUR	472646	MINOR IRRIGATION DIVISION PATHANAMTHITTA
8.	ANIL RAJ K JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENT INLAND NAVIGATION DIVISION KANNUR	472874	IRRIGATION DIVISION KOLLAM
9.	JISHARANI D JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENT MINOR IRRIGATION DIVISION PATHANAMTHITTA	472257	M I DIVISION KOLLAM
10.	RAJEEVAN R JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENT IRRIGATION DIVISION KASARAGOD	472575	INLAND NAVIGATION DIRECTORATE KOLLAM
11.	SMITHA P THOMAS JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENT KUTTANAD DEVELOPMENT DIVISION THANNEERMUKKAM ALAPPUZHA	472957	M I DIVISION KOLLAM
12.	SUNI SADAN JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENT PYIP DIVISION NO.2, KANNUR	472578	K D CIRCLE CHENGANNUR
13.	SURESH KUMAR K JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENT IRRIGATION DIVISION THALASSERY	475736	BHAVANI BASIN DIVISION AGALI

14.	BABU JOSEPH JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENT KYIP DIVISION NO 1 PERAMBRA KOZHIKODE	474810	INLAND NAVIGATION DIVISION KANNUR
15.	MURALI T K JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENT CHAMRAVATTAM PROJECT DIVISION EASWARAMANGALAM	574463	IIP DIVISION No 2 CHALAKUDY
16	OM PRAKASH O G JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENT M I DIVISION KOZHIKODE	574397	M I DIVISION MALAPPURAM

The above incumbents shall join duty at the new station within 7 days of this order, and inform this office at the earliest. The Chief Engineers/ Superintending Engineers/ Executive Engineers/ Assistant Executive Engineers are directed to collect the orders from website and issue the relieving/posting orders to the concerned officers immediately.

## **CHIEF ENGINEER**

То

The Individuals (Through Website)

## Copy to:-

1) The Chief Engineer/The Superintending Engineer / Executive Engineer / Assistant Executive Engineer

2) The Executive Engineer IT Cell

3) Junior Superintendent, Seniority Cell

4) Head Clerk, HR Cell5) SB/Stock File